Monday, December 19, 2016

The Everly Brothers ; Platinum Collection

The Everly Brothers—Isaac Donald "Don" Everly (born February 1, 1937) and Phillip "Phil" Everly (January 19, 1939 -- January 3, 2014)—were American country-influenced rock and roll singers, known for steel-string guitar playing and close harmony singing. The duo was elected to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 1986 and the Country Music Hall of Fame in 2005.

Tracks Ordering:
1. Let it Be Me
2. All I have To Do Is Dream
3. Devoted To You
4. Crying In The Rain
5. Cathy's Clown
6. Bye Bye Love
7. When Will I Be Loved
8. ('Till) I Kissed You
9. Problems
10. Be-Bop-A-Lula
11. Ebony Eyes
12. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
13. Like Strangers
14. Roving Gambler 
15. Take A Message To Mary
16. Walk Right Back
17. Wake Up Little Susies
18. Lucille
19. That's Old Fationed (That's The Way Love Should Be)
20. Muskrat

No comments:

Post a Comment